Member Directory

Nevagay Abel

Auburn High School
Rockford
IL
n_abel@msn.com

Jon Aguilar

Fenton High School
Bensenville
IL
aguilar@fenton100.0rg

Christian Altena

Chicago Christian High School
Palos Heights
IL
caltena@swchristian.org

Holly Anderson

Moline High School
Moline
IL
handerso@molineschools.org

Janet Arregui

Lake Park High School
Roselle
IL
jarregui@lphs.org

Tammy Austin

Fairfield Community High School
Fairfield
IL
taustin@fchsmules.com

Kirsti Auten

Norris City-Omaha-Enfield High School
Norris City
IL
kauten@ncoeschools.org

Brendan Aydt

Mattoon High School
Mattoon
IL
aydtb@mattoon.k12.il.us

Sr. John Baricevic

 
Belleville
IL
baricevicssnd@gmail.com

Aaron Barrington

Dunlap High School
Dunlap
IL
abarrington@dunlapcusd.net

Josh Bartels

Lincoln Community High School
Lincoln
IL
jbartels@lchs.k12.il.us

Brian Bartoz

Morrison High School
Morrison
IL
brian.bartoz@morrisonschools.org

Dan Beck

Mendota High School
Mendota
IL
dbeck@mendotahs.org

Christa Belseth

Bradley-Bourbonnais High School
Bradley
IL
cbelseth@bbchs.org

Ryan Bland

Durand High School
Durand
IL
rbland@cusd322.org

Jennifer Boka

Saint Ignatius College Prep
Chicago
Illinois
jennifer.boka@gmail.com

Lisa Bolsen

Pawnee High School
Pawnee
IL
lbolsen@pawneeschools.org

Kent Borghoff

John Hersey High School
Arlington Heights
IL
kent.borghoff@d214.org

Brianna Bostick

O'Fallon Township High School
O'Fallon
IL
bostickb@oths.us

BrianSatLK BrianSatLK

BrianSat
Doha
Qatar
o.zero.v.fil.i.mon.@gmail.com

Steven Brin

Mundelein High School
Mundelein
IL
Sbrin@d120.org

Jason Briski

Saint Edwards Central Catholic High School
Elgin
IL
jbriski@stedhs.org

Sandra Bronson

St. Teresa High School
Decatur
IL
bronsons@stteresahs.org

Liz Brown-Reeves

Pleasant Plains High School
Pleasant Plains
IL
lbrownreeves@ppcusd8.org

Jo Brummet

Litchfield High School
Litchfield
IL
jbrummet@litchfieldpanthers.org

Weston Brzykcy

Metea Valley High School
Aurora
IL
weston_brzykcy@ipsd.org

Gabrielle Budzon

 
Naperville
IL
gbudzon@naperville203.org

Kristin Burns

Keith Country Day School
Rockford
Illinois
kristin.burns@keithschool.net

Chris Butler

University High School
Urbana
IL
butler3@illinois.edu

Nick Caltagirone

Community High School West Chicago
West Chicago
IL
ncaltagirone@d94.org

James Campbell

Riverdale High School
Port Byron
IL
jcampbell@riverdaleschools.org

Melissa Carmona

Riverside-Brookfield High School
Riverside
IL
carmonam@rbhs208.net

Clarice Chick

Pekin Community High School
Pekin
IL
cchick@pekinhigh.net

John Connell

St. Charles East High School
St. Charles
Illinois
john.connell@d303.org

Jamie Cutright

Palestine High School
Palestine
IL
jamie.cutright@palestine-pioneers.net

Ryan D'Arcy

Bond County High School
Greenville
IL
rdarcy@bccu2.org

Diane Dau

Providence Catholic High School
New Lenox
IL
ddau@providencecatholic.org

Tom Deichsel

Antioch High School
Antioch
IL
tom.deichsel@chsd117.org

Ken Dentino

Kaneland High School
Maple Park
IL
kdentino@kaneland.org

Justine Dion

Athens High School
Athens
IL
jdion@athens-213.org

Owen Doak

Maine Township High School East
Park Ridge
IL
odoak@maine207.org

Mike Dorsam

 
Bradley
IL
mdorsam@bbchs.org

Laura Dovalovsky

Benet Academy
Lisle
IL
ldovalovsky@benet.org

Laura Dubnicka

Elk Grove High School
Elk Grove Village
IL
laura.dubnicka@d214.org

Elizabeth Earleywine

 
Rockford
IL
eearleywine@boylan.org

Aimee Ellis

United Township High School
East Moline
Illinois
aimee-ellis@hotmail.com

Margo Etheridge

Monticello HS
Monticello
Illinois
ethma@sages.us

Zoe Evans

Naperville North High School
Naperville
IL
zevans@naperville203.org

Maureen Fandel

Metamora Township High School
Metamora
IL
mfandel@mths.us

Marcene Farley

Pekin Community High School
Pekin
IL
mfarley@pekinhigh.net

Brad Fischer

National History Bee & Bowl
Rockford
IL
brad.a.fischer@gmail.com

Bruce Fitzgerald

 
Zion
IL
b.fitzger1@gmail.com

Cody Fleming

Oswego East High School
Oswego
IL
cfleming@sd308.org

Connie Flesner

Illini West High School
Carthage
IL
flesner.connie@illiniwest.org

LaDonna Fletcher

Champaign Central High School
Champaign
IL
fletchla@u4sd.org

Gary Frank

Newman Central Catholic High School
Sterling
IL
gfrank@newmancchs.org

Joseph Freeman

Beacon Academy
Evanston
IL
jfreeman@beaconacademyil.org

Scott Froelich

Normal Community High School
Normal
IL
froelis@unit5.org

Holly Gannon

Schaumburg High School
Schaumburg
IL
Hgannon@d211.org

Scott Gardner

East High School
Rockford
IL
scott.gardner@rps205.com

Terry Gatchell

Evanston Township High School
Evanston
IL
gatchellt@eths202.org

Brendan Glenn

Elk Grove High School
Elk Grove Village
IL
brendan.glenn@d214.org

Carlin Glennon

St. Laurence High School
Burbank
IL
cglennon@stlaurence.com

Toy Glynn

Calhoun High School
Hardin
IL
tglynn@calhoun40.net

Grant Godar

Glenwood High School
Chatham
IL
ggodar@bcsd5.org

Jennifer Golminas

Waubonsie Valley High School
Aurora
IL
jennifer_golminas@ipsd.org

Linda Greene

Auburn High School
Loves Park
IL
quizbowlcoachg@gmail.com

Laura Grigg

Lake Forest High School
Lake Forest
IL
lgrigg@lfschools.net

Cathy Groesch

 
Springfield
IL
cgroesch43@att.net

Jerod Gross

Roanoke-Benson High School
Roanoke
IL
jgross@rb60.com

Ryan Hall

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
rhall@d211.org

Doug Happ

Paris High School
Paris
IL
dough@pchs.k12.il.us

Kyle Harlow

Herrin High School
Herrin
Illinois
kyle.harlow@herrinschools.org

David Harris

Blue Ridge HS
Farmer City
IL
dharris@blueridge18.org

Cathryn Harshman

Arthur Lovington Atwood Hammond High School
Arthur
IL
harshmanc@cusd305.org

Keishia Hartle

Brussels High School CUSD #42
Brussels
Illinois
khartle@brussels42.net

Matt Hasquin

Southwestern High School
Piasa
IL
MHasquin@piasabirds.net

Shawn Healey

Vernon Hills High School
Vernon Hills
IL
shawn.healey@d128.org

Diana Hegwood

Illinois Valley Central High School
Chillicothe
IL
dhegwood@ivcschools.com

Cody Hendricks

Olympia High School
Stanford
IL
cody.hendricks@olympia.org

Lisa Holbrook

Elgin High School
East Dundee
IL
lisaholbrook@u-46.org

Adena Horwitz

New Trier High School
Winnetka
IL
horwitza@nths.net

Jacob Hoskins

Aurora Christian Schools
Aurora
Illinois
jacob.hoskins@aurorachristian.org

Karen Hughes

Rantoul Township High School
Rantoul
IL
khughes@rths193.org

Katie Humphreys

North Mac High School
Virden
IL
khumphreys@northmacschools.org

Pat Hurst

Gibault Catholic High School
Waterloo
IL
phurst@gibaulthawks.com

Brian James

Marissa High School
Marissa
IL
bjames@marissa40.org

Evan Jasper

Wheaton Academy
West Chicago
IL
ejasper@wheatonacademy.org

David Jodelka

Oak Lawn Community High School
Oak Lawn
IL
djodelka@olchs.org

Kim Johnson

Illini West High School
Carthage
IL
johnson.kim@illiniwest.org

Matthew Jordan

Lincoln Way East High School
Frankfort
IL
mjordan@lw210.org

Patty Kelley

Normal Community West High School
Normal
IL
kelleypm@unit5.org

Betsy Kennedy

Routt Catholic High School
Jacksonville
IL
bkennedy@routtcatholic.com

Lauren Kennedy

Loyola Academy
Wilmette
IL
lkennedy@loy.org

Evan Kershner

Meridian High School
Macon
IL
Kershnere@meridianhawks.net

Anne Kidwell

Charleston High School
Charleston
IL
kidwella@charleston.k12.il.us

Kyle King

Downers Grove South High School
Downers Grove
IL
kking@csd99.org

Terry Koker

Mahomet-Seymour High School
Mahomet
IL
tkoker@ms.k12.il.us

Denise Kreb

Loyola Academy
Wilmette
IL
scholasticbowl@loy.org

David Krodel

Glenbard East High School
Lombard
IL
david_krodel@glenbard.org

Amy Krukowski

Maine South High School
Park Ridge
IL
akrukowski@maine207.org

Marcus Kugler

Washington High School
Washington
IL
mkugler@wacohi.net

Joe Kulesza

Glenbard North High School
Carol Stream
IL
joseph_kulesza@glenbard.org

James Lange

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
jdlange@d211.org

Mike Laudermith

Fenton High School
Bensenville
IL
laudermith@fenton100.org

Andrew Lawrence

Bloomington Central Catholic High School
Bloomington
IL
alawrence@blmcchs.org

Luke Lawson

Monmouth-Roseville High School
Monmouth
IL
llawson@mr238.org

Juan Leal

Oswego East High School
Oswego
IL
jleal@sd308.org

Jonathan Legendre

Latin School of Chicago
Chicago
IL
jlegendre@latinschool.org

Ethan Levine

Francis W. Parker School
Chicago
IL
ELevine@fwparker.org

Erin Limestall

New Berlin High School
New Berlin
IL
elimestall@pretzelpride.com

Barry Love

Adlai E. Stevenson High School
Lincolnshire
IL
blove@d125.org

David Lynch

Guilford High School
Rockton
IL
david.lynch@rps205.com

Ivelisse Lynch

McHenry West HS SD 156
McHenry
IL
lynchivelisse@dist156.org

Kimberly Malone

Abingdon High School
Abingdon
IL
kmalone@atown276.net

Laura Marsh

William Fremd High School
Palatine
IL
lmarsh@d211.org

Yousef Matariyeh

Lisle High School
Lisle
IL
ymatariyeh@lisle202.org

Grace Mayell

Wheaton North High School
Wheaton
IL
grace.mayell@cusd200.org

Alan McCloud

Hinsdale Central High School
Hinsdale
IL
amccloud@hinsdale86.org

Nicole McCown

Cumberland High School
Toledo
IL
nmccown@cumberland.k12.il.us

Justin Merriman

Carbondale Community High School
Carbondale
IL
justin.merriman@cchs165.com

Jaymie Mikeworth

Robinson High School
Robinson
IL
jmikeworth@robinsonschools.com

Evan Miles

Blue Ridge High School
Farmer City
IL
emiles@blueridge18.org

Jamey Miller

Saint Viator High School
Arlington Heights
IL
jmiller@saintviator.com

Cassandra Miller

Teutopolis High School
Teutopolis
IL
millerc@ttown.k12.il.us

Daniel Moore

Rock Falls Township High School
Rock Falls
IL
mooredaniel@rfhs301.org

Hans Muehsler

Naperville Central High School
Naperville
IL
hmuehsler@naperville203.org

Edward Mulvaney

Rock Falls High School
Rock Falls
IL
emike1947@hotmail.com

Logan Nelson

Hoffman Estates High School
Hoffman Estates
IL
lnelson@d211.org

Jeff Nicholson

Marist High School
Chicago
IL
jjnicholson63@hotmail.com

Karen Niemeier

 
Lena
IL
niemeierka@yahoo.com

Trevor Nigus

Illinois Valley Central High School
Chillicothe
IL
tnigus@ivcschools.com

Jeff Noble

Crete Monee High School
Bourbonnais
IL
noblej@cm201u.org

Jenny Norman

East Peoria High School
East Peoria
IL
normajen@ep309.org

Ryan O'Shea

Cairo High School
Cairo
IL
roshea@cairoschooldistrict1.com

Lauren Olson

Lakes Community High School
Lake Villa
IL
lauren.olson@chsd117.org

Veronique Orlet

Althoff Catholic High School
Bellville
IL
vorlet@althoffcatholic.org

Allison Owen

Carterville High School
Carterville
IL
aowen@cartervilleschools.org

Tyler Palak

Marian Central Catholic
Woodstock
IL
tpalak@marian.com

Kevin Palmer

William Fremd High School
Palatine
IL
kpalmer@d211.org

Chad Pals

Dakota High School
Dakota
IL
cpals@dakota201.com

Jaime Pamatot

Granite City Senior High School
Granite City
IL
jaime.pamatot@gcsd9.net

Heidi Park

Jones College Prep
Chicago
IL
hjpark@cps.edu

Katie Parks

New Trier High School
Winnetka
IL
parksk@newtrier.k12.il.us

Kimberly Pearlman

Batavia High School
Batavia
IL
kimberly.pearlman@bps101.net

Suzanne Pettyjohn

Rochester High School
Rochester
IL
spettyjohn@rochester3a.net

Sarah Pfluger

Boylan Catholic High School
Rockford
Illinois
spfluger@boylan.org

Glenn Pinnau

Marian Central Catholic High School
Woodstock
IL
gpinnau@marian.com

Meredith Popp

Peoria High School
Peoria
IL
meredith.popp@psd150.org

Jeff Price

Barrington MS Station
Barrington
IL
jprice@barrington220.org

G. Demetrius Pritchett

Whitney M. Young Magnet High School
Chicago
IL
mendelssohn_223@yahoo.com

Philip Pulley

Fieldcrest High School CUSD 6
Minonk
IL
pulley@unit6.org

Alex Rafferty

Carmel Catholic High School
Mundelein
IL
arafferty@carmelhs.org

Clark Reamer

Dwight Township High School
Dwight
IL
reamer.clark@gmail.com

David Reinstein

Reinstein Quizbowl
Lincolnshire
IL
reinsteind@yahoo.com

Eric Rettberg

Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
Aurora
IL
erettberg@imsa.edu

Suellyn Rieckelman

Macomb High School
Macomb
IL
rieckelmans@mcusd185.org

Michael Riley

Bloomington High School
Bloomington
IL
rileym@district87.org

Carlton Rink

Timothy Christian High School
Elmhurst
IL
rink@timothychristian.com

Heidi Ripley

Rock Falls High School
Rock Falls
IL
ripleyh@rfhs301.org

Nate Robinson

Auburn High School
Auburn
IL
nrobinson@auburn.k12.il.us

Richard Russell

Buffalo Grove High School
Buffalo Grove
IL
richard.russell@d214.org

Jorge Sanchez

Elgin Academy
Elgin
IL
jsanchez@elginacademy.org

Ariana Sanders

Belvidere High School
Belvidere
IL
asanders@district100.com

Frank Scalero

Leyden East High School
Franklin Park
IL
fscalero@leyden212.org

Michelle Shippy

Dakota High School
Dakota
IL
mshippy@dakota201.com

Erin Slightom

Riverton High School
Riverton
IL
eslightom@gmail.com

Chad Sloan

Warrensburg-Latham High School
Warrensburg
IL
sloanc@wl.k12.il.us

John Snyder

William Fremd High School
Palatine
IL
jsnyder@d211.org

Mike Sorice

Centennial High School
Champaign
IL
soricemi@u4sd.org

Jackie Stewart

Quincy Senior High School
Quincy
IL
stewarja@qps.org

Laura Stites

Belvidere North High School
Belvidere
IL
LStites@district100.com

Kristin Strey

Winnebago High School
Winnebago
IL
Strey.K.A@gmail.com

Colleen Sullivan

St. Benedict Preparatory School
Chicago
IL
csullivan30@hotmail.com

Will Swardstrom

Edwards County High School
Albion
IL
wswardstrom@eccusd.org

Sarah Swardstrom

Edwards County High School
Albion
IL
sswardstrom@eccusd.org

Paul Taeuber

Hinckley-Big Rock High School
Hinckley
Illinois
ptaeuber@hbr429.org

Chris Tagler

Providence Catholic High School
New Lenox
IL
ctagler@providencecatholic.org

Charles Taylor

Carlinville High School
Carlinville
IL
taylorc@cusd1.com

Stuart Teso-Warner

Belvidere High School
Belvidere
IL
steso-warner@district100.com

Dale Thayer

Illinois Masonic Bowl
Fulton
IL
thayerdale@mchsi.com

Patrick Thorburn

Rolling Meadows High School
Rolling Meadows
IL
pat.thorburn@d214.org

Brant Trimpe

Williamsville High School
Williamsville
IL
trimpe@wcusd15.org

Monica Tryner

Metamora Township High School
Metamora
IL
mtryner@mths.com

Mitch Tucker

Palatine High School
Palatine
IL
mtucker@d211.org

Rob Tyne

Streator Township High School
Streator
IL
rtyne@streatorhs.org

Ana Vieira

Tri-Point High School
Cullom
IL
vieraa@tripointschools.org

John Vos

Stillman Valley High School
Stillman Valley
IL
jvos@mail.meridian223.org

Brian Ward

Hamilton County Senior High
McLeansboro
IL
wardb@unit10.com

Angela Weck

Peoria Area World Affairs Council
Peoria
IL
director@pawac.org

Scott Wellnitz

Rivermont Collegiate
Bettendorf
IA
swellnitz@rivermontcollegiate.org

Haeli Williamson

Nashville Community High School
Hoyleton
IL
hwilliam@nashville-k12.org

Michael Willuweit

Wheaton Warrenville South High School
Wheaton
Illinois
michael.willuweit@cusd200.org

Devin Wilson

Normal West High School
Normal
IL
wilsondw@unit5.org

Mike Woolley

Carl Sandburg High School
Orland Park
IL
mwoolley@d230.org

Ben Yang

New Trier High School
Winnetka
IL
yangb@nths.net

Ben Zoss

Morton High School
Morton
IL
ben.zoss@mcusd709.org