Certified Moderators

How to become a certified moderator

Last updated April 25, 2020

This is a current list of the certified moderators in Illinois. Certified moderators have had at least ten certification cards turned in within the last two academic years, and have earned an average score of at least 12 points. Contact Marshall Mullins with questions about the moderator certification process.

Moderator City Certification Valid Through
Carolyn Aiken Morrison 2019-20
Chris Appuhn East Moline 2021-22
Sister John Baricevic Belleville 2021-22
Colby Burnett Oak Park 2019-20
Ulysses Capistron Wood Dale 2019-20
Dan Caveglia St. Peters, MO 2020-21
Elizabeth Furness Carlinville 2021-22
Linda Greene Rockford 2021-22
Matt Hasquin Medora 2021-22
Mike Laudermith Bensenville 2021-22
Sharon Lorinskas Carbondale 2021-22
Abby Mueller Brighton 2020-21
Marshall Mullins Glen Carbon 2021-22
Ali Nagib Chicago 2020-21
Clark Reamer Dwight 2020-21
Brad Savage Chicago 2019-20
Elaine Seevers Cordova 2020-21
Jacob Simmons Edwardsville 2020-21
Mike Sorice Champaign 2020-21
Mark Taylor St. Charles 2019-20
Stuart Teso-Warner Rockford 2019-20
Brad Tutterow O’Fallon 2021-22
Brian Tutterow Brighton 2020-21
Joy Tutterow O’Fallon 2020-21
Luke Wigtil Rockford 2021-22